skip to main content

Rogers, Angela Principal arogers@jcboe.net
Willings, Benjamin Assistant Principal bwillings@jcboe.net

Allsup, Shelby Special Education CDC sallsup@jcboe.net
Atkinson, Brittney 1st Grade batkinson@jcboe.net
Blakley, Shelia School Counselor sblakley@jcboe.net
Bloomer, Deborah 2nd Grade dbloomer@jcboe.net
Booker, Heidi ELL Instructor hbooker@jcboe.net
Churchwell, Jessica L. 1st Grade jchurchwell@jcboe.net
Clabough, Heather 1st Grade hclabough@jcboe.net
Clark, Deborah 3rd Grade dclark@jcboe.net
Cody, Amy 5th Grade acody1@jcboe.net
Coffey, Kevine Physical Education kcoffey@jcboe.net
Collins, Jackie 6th Grade History jcollins@jcboe.net
Cook, DeAnna Physical Education dcook@jcboe.net
Cooper, Monica 2nd grade mcooper1@jcboe.net
Cox, Letitia 6th Grade Math lcox@jcboe.net
Denton, Mira STEM Instructor mdenton@jcboe.net
Deyton, Jason ELL Instructor jdeyton@jcboe.net
Duckett, Monica Kindergarten mduckett@jcboe.net
Estep, Deborah Special Education destep@jcboe.net
Floyd, April 3rd Grade afloyd@jcboe.net
Free, Melissa Special Education mfree@jcboe.net
Green, Vanessa Speech vgreen@jcboe.net
Hayes, Joni 1st Grade jhayes@jcboe.net
Hodge, Caroline Kindergarten chodge@jcboe.net
Horner, Michael 5th Grade mhorner@jcboe.net
Hughes, Lori 4th Grade lhughes2@jcboe.net
Jackson, Nikki 4th Grade njackson@jcboe.net
Lares, Sean 8th Grade History slares@jcboe.net
Lee, Timothy Music\Band tlee@jcboe.net
Lewis, Miranda Art mlewis@jcboe.net
Marra, Tracy 3rd Grade tmarra@jcboe.net
McAvoy, Terri Kindergarten tmcavoy@jcboe.net
Meade, Carrie School Counselor cmeade@jcboe.net
Morelock, Rodney 7th History rmorelock@jcboe.net
Moss, Caitie 7th Grade Science cmoss@jcboe.net
Murphy, Renee Pre K rmurphy@jcboe.net
Musick, Judy 7th Math jmusick@jcboe.net
Musick, Lynn Special Education 6-8 lmusick@jcboe.net
Myers, Misty 8th Grade Language Arts mmyers@jcboe.net
Nash, Casey 5th Grade cnash@jcboe.net
Owens, Tonya Library towens@jcboe.net
Patterson, Susan Instructional Coach spatterson@jcboe.net
Phagan, Channie 1st Grade cphagan@jcboe.net
Pinkston, Anita 6th Grade Language Arts apinkston@jcboe.net
Repp, Shay 7th Grade Language Arts srepp@jcboe.net
Richardson, Jennifer 3rd Grade jrichardson@jcboe.net
Rode, Malinda Special Education CDC mrode@jcboe.net
Schmidt, Katie RTI 6-8 kschmidt@jcboe.net
Shockley, Rachel 8th Grade Math rshockley@jcboe.net
Strange, Laura Pre 1st Grade lstrange@jcboe.net
Swann, James D 8th Science jswann@jcboe.net
Taylor, Brianne 5th Grade btaylor@jcboe.net
Taylor, Tammy 2nd Grade ttaylor@jcboe.net
Templin, Landon 4th Grade ltemplin@jcboe.net
Thiessen, Anoria ELL Instructor athiessen@jcboe.net
Tucker, Lori 4th Grade ltucker@jcboe.net
Underwood, Natasha 2nd Grade nunderwood@jcboe.net
Wice, Gina 6th Grade Science rwice@jcboe.net
Willings, Benjamin Assistant Principal bwillings@jcboe.net

Alder, Judy Instructional Assistant jalder@jcboe.net
Allen, Alysha Instructional Assistant aallen@jcboe.net
Arwood, Lisa Instructional Assistant larwood@jcboe.net
Ball, Jessica Cafeteria Assistant Mgr. jball@jcboe.net
Cavanah, Jennifer Special Education CDC jcavanah@jcboe.net
Clark, Melanie Special Education CDC mclark@jcboe.net
Craig, Randy Custodian rcraig1@jcboe.net
Dawson, Sue Custodian sdawson@jcboe.net
Fritz, Melanie Instructional Assistant mfritz@jcboe.net
Greene, Judy Instructional Assistant jgreen@jcboe.net
Harkleroad, Larissa Instrctional Assistant lharkleroad@jcboe.net
Headrick, Deborah Book Keeper dheadrick@jcboe.net
Holdway, Karen Receptionist kholdway@jcboe.net
Jerezano, Erika ESL Instructional Assistant ejerezano@jcboe.net
Joyce, Louise Instructional Assistant ljoyce@jcboe.net
Keller, Garrett School Resource Officer gkeller@jcboe.net
Kingston, Lori Instructional Assistant lkington@jcboe.net
Lewis, JoAnne Instructional Assistant jlewis7@jcboe.net
Lute, Lisa Instructional Assistant llute@jcboe.net
Messer, Becky Instructional Assistant bmesser@jcboe.net
Pollard, Debbie Custodian dpollard@jcboe.net
Reed, Angie Instructional Assistant areed@jcboe.net
Sims, Sara Instructional Assistant ssims@jcboe.net
Smith, Robbie Custodian rsmith@jcboe.net
Talley, Brenda Instructional Assistant talleyb1@jcboe.net
Templin, Michelle Instructional Assistant mtemplin@jcboe.net
Vaughn, Rhonda Attendance Secretary rvaughn@jcboe.net
Walker, Pat Instructional Assistant pwalker@jcboe.net
Williamson, Anne Cafeteria Manager awilliamson@jcboe.net