Allen, Julie Guidance 6-8 jallen2@jcboe.net
Allsup, Shelby Special Education CDC sallsup@jcboe.net
Atkinson, Brittney 1st Grade batkinson@jcboe.net
Ball, Amy 7th Grade Language Arts aball@jcboe.net
Blakley, Shelia Guidance K-5 sblakley@jcboe.net
Bloomer, Deborah 2nd Grade dbloomer@jcboe.net
Booker, Heidi ELL hwilliams@jcboe.net
Churchwell, Jessica L. 1st Grade jchurchwell@jcboe.net
Clabough, Heather 1st Grade hclabough@jcboe.net
Clark, Deborah 3rd Grade dclark@jcboe.net
Cody, Amy 5th Grade acody1@jcboe.net
Collins, Jackie 6th Grade History jcollins@jcboe.net
Cook, DeAnna Physical Education dcook@jcboe.net
Cooper, Monica 2nd grade mcooper1@jcboe.net
Cox, Letitia 6th Grade Math lcox@jcboe.net
Denton, Mira 5th Grade mdenton@jcboe.net
Deyton, Jason ESL Instructor jdeyton@jcboe.net
Duckett, Monica Kindergarten mduckett@jcboe.net
Estep, Deborah Special Education destep@jcboe.net
Floyd, April 3rd Grade afloyd@jcboe.net
Free, Melissa Special Education mfree@jcboe.net
Green, Vanessa Speech vgreen@jcboe.net
Hayes, Joni 1st Grade jhayes@jcboe.net
Hodge, Caroline Kindergarten chodge@jcboe.net
Horner, Michael 5th Grade mhorner@jcboe.net
Hughes, Lori 4th Grade lhughes2@jcboe.net
Jackson, Nikki 2nd Grade njackson@jcboe.net
James, Benjamin Physical Education bjames@jcboe.net
Jaynes, Libby Kindergarten ljaynes@jcboe.net
Lares, Sean 8th Grade History slares@jcboe.net
Lee, Timothy Music \Band tlee@jcboe.net
Lewis, Miranda Art mlewis@jcboe.net
Marra, Tracy 3rd Grade tmarra@jcboe.net
McAvoy, Terri Kindergarten tmcavoy@jcboe.net
Morelock, Rodney 7th Science rmorelock@jcboe.net
Moss, Caitie 7th Grade Social Studies cmoss@jcboe.net
Murphy, Renee Pre K rmurphy@jcboe.net
Musick, Judy 7th Math jmusick@jcboe.net
Musick, Lynn Special Education 6-8 lmusick@jcboe.net
Myers, Misty 8th Grade Language Arts mmyers@jcboe.net
Nash, Casey 5th Grade cphillips@k12tn.net
Owens, Tonya Library towens@jcboe.net
Patterson, Susan Instructional Coach spatterson@jcboe.net
Phagan, Channie 1st Grade cphagan@jcboe.net
Pinkston, Anita 6th Grade LA apinkston@jcboe.net
Price, Karen Kindergarten kprice@jcboe.net
Repp, Shay 3rd Grade srepp@jcboe.net
Schmidt, Katie LA 6-8 kschmidt@jcboe.net
Strange, Laura Pre 1st Grade lstrange@jcboe.net
Swann, James D 8th Science jswann@jcboe.net
Taylor, Brianne 4th Grade btaylor@jcboe.net
Taylor, Tammy 2nd Grade ttaylor@jcboe.net
Templin, Landon 4th Grade ltemplin@jcboe.net
Thiessen, Anoria ELL athiessen@jcboe.net
Tucker, Lori 4th Grade ltucker@jcboe.net
Underwood, Natasha 2nd Grade nunderwood@jcboe.net
Vannoy, Michelle 8th Grade Math mvannoy@jcboe.net
Wice, Gina 6th Grade Science rwice@jcboe.net